Contact


FOR PRESS ENQUIRIES

Please email Adam Segal (adam@the2050group.com)


FOR US THEATRICAL BOOKINGS

Please email Bryan Glick at The Film Collaborative (bryan@thefilmcollaborative.org)


FOR CANADIAN THEATRICAL BOOKINGS

Please email Robin Smith at Blue Ice Docs (robin@blueicepics.com)


FOR FESTIVAL SCREENINGS IN THE US AND CANADA

Please email Nancy Gerstman at Zeitgeist Films (nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com)


FOR FESTIVAL SCREENING ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD

Please email Jan Rofekamp at Films Transit (jan@filmstransit.com)


FOR NON-THEATRICAL/EDUCATIONAL WORLDWIDE

Please email Jan Rofekamp at Films Transit (jan@filmstransit.com)


FOR NON-THEATRICAL/EDUCATIONAL IN THE US

Please email Taso Georgakis at Zeitgeist Films (taso@zeitgeistfilms.com)


FOR NON-THEATRICAL/EDUCATIONAL IN CANADA

Please email Robin Smith at Blue Ice Docs (robin@blueicepics.com)


FOR SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS WITH THE FILMMAKERS

Please email contact@pfpictures.com


FOR SCREENINGS IN YOUR AREA

Please see our screenings page.


FOR KICKSTARTER SUPPORTERS WITH QUESTIONS

Please email contact@requiemfortheamericandream.com


FOR GENERAL UPDATES

Subscribe to our mailing list.